Staff

 

Position Staff Member Email Address Webpage
School Secretary Jenny Deuel deuel@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Allen allen@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Tracy Smolen smolen@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Jennifer Guida guida@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Christine Wagner wagner@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 4 Teacher Kate Lorenzo lorenzo@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (Math) Peter Arena arena@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (LAL) Diana Puzio puzio@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Special Education Teacher Anna Hackelberg hackelberg@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Special Education Teacher Barbara Hicks hicks@frelinghuysenschool.org  
School Nurse Ruth Toronzi toronzi@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Art Teacher Jacquelyn Smith smith@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Music Teacher Emily Maio maio@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Physical Education Jordan Palanca palanca@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Spanish Teacher Michael Licata licata@frelinghuysenschool.org website
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Marguerite Mulcahy mulcahy@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Media Teacher Lisa Naomi naomi@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Supervisor of Student Services Jennifer Moriarty moriarty@frelinghuysenschool.org