Staff
> Tech Ticket
> Staff Directory

Staff

 

Position Staff Member Email Address Webpage
School Secretary Emily Higgins higgins@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Allen allen@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 1 Teacher Tracy Smolen smolen@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 2 Teacher Jennifer Guida guida@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 3 Teacher Christine Wagner wagner@frelinghuysenschool.org    
Grade 4 Teacher Kate Lorenzo lorenzo@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (Math) Peter Arena arena@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (LAL) Diana Puzio puzio@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Special Education Teacher Anna Hackelberg hackelberg@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Special Education Teacher Jessica Pryor pryor@frelinghuysenschool.org  
School Nurse Ruth Toronzi toronzi@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Art Teacher Jacquelyn Smith smith@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Music Teacher Sophie Wierzbicki wierzbicki@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Physical Education Shannon Bet bet@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Spanish Teacher Sophie Wierzbicki wierzbicki@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Marguerite Mulcahy mulcahy@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Media Teacher Lisa Naomi naomi@frelinghuysenschool.org  
Guidance Counselor Kathy Gould gould@frelinghuysenschool.org