EarlyAct Community Service Club 


Mission Statement

The mission of EarlyAct™ is to promote goodwill, understanding and peace through the active participation of its student members so that with committed citizenship and effective leadership they may improve the quality of life of their school, local and global communities.

2019-2020 Officers

President:  Madison Kovach
Vice-President:  Jack Naomi
Treasurer:  Philip Baguley
Recording Secretary:  Michael Naomi
Corresponding Secretary:  Bridgette Meeks
6th Grade Historian: Anna Haselmann
5th Grade Historian: Rylee Pierce
Teacher Coordinator: Mr. Arena