FRELINGHUYSEN TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

Executive Session Minutes February 24, 2016

The Frelinghuysen Township Board of Education met in executive session on Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 7:25 PM in Room # 108.

A roll call by the Board Secretary indicated:

Present: Tricia Cowell

Janet DeFilippis Lowell Forbes Karen Kellaher

Kimberly Neuffer, President

Benny Perez

Lori Anne Swistak

Absent: Sheryl Hannam

Refused: David Hocking

Also Present: Nicholas Diaz, CSA; Rita J. Jones, Board Secretary

& Marc H. Zitomer, Esquire

Matters of Attorney/Client Privilege

Marc H. Zitomer, Equire updated the Board on the OFAC investigation.

Nicholas Diaz, CSA and Rita J. Jones, Board Secretary exited the executive session meeting at 7:55 pm. David Hocking, board member entered the executive session meeting at 8:00 pm. Further legal discussion took place.

Motion to Enter into Regular Session

Lowell Forbes moved the Board to enter into regular session at 8:40 PM. **Second: Benny Perez,** all in favor, motion carried.

Respectfully submitted, Rita J. Jones, Board Secretary