Board of Education
> BOE Members
> Meeting Dates
> Minutes, Agendas & Budgets
> Bylaws, Policies & Regulations
> District Goals
> BOE Goals
> 2021-22 User Friendly Budget (1) (pdf)
> 2020-21 User Friendly Budget (pdf)
> 2019-20 User Friendly Budget (pdf)
> Facility Use Form (pdf)
> FTSD Facility Use Security Training (pdf)
> Community Information
> American Rescue Plan For Safe Return to School (pdf)
> American Rescue Plan Use of Funds (pdf)
> Lead Tap Water Monitoring Consumer Notice of Results

Frelinghuysen Township School District Board of Education

Kim Neuffer, BOE President
Lori Anne Swistak, Vice-President


Janet DeFilippis
Lowell Forbes
Michael Galante 
David Hocking 
Kristen Keesser
Doreen Pandiscia
Eleni Peterson