Position Staff Member Email Address Webpage
School Secretary Jenny Deuel deuel@frelinghuysenschool.org
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Allen allen@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 1 Teacher Amanda Caravito caravito@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 2 Teacher Tracy Smolen smolen@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 3 Teacher Christine Wagner wagner@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 4 Teacher Kate Lorenzo lorenzo@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (Math) Peter Arena arena@frelinghuysenschool.org
Grade 5 & 6 Teacher (LAL) Diana Mai mai@frelinghuysenschool.org
Special Education Teacher Anna Hackelberg hackelberg@frelinghuysenschool.org
Special Education Teacher Barbara Hicks hicks@frelinghuysenschool.org
School Nurse Ruth Toronzi toronzi@frelinghuysenschool.org
Art Teacher Jacquelyn Smith smith@frelinghuysenschool.org
Music Teacher Carrie Sheeran sheeran@frelinghuysenschool.org
Physical Education Shannon Bet bet@frelinghuysenschool.org
Spanish Teacher Aylsse Jacobs jacobs@frelinghuysenschool.org
Special Education Teacher Jen Guida guida@frelinghuysenschool.org
Media Teacher Carole Davis davis@frelinghuysenschool.org
Supervisor of Student Services Jennifer Moriarty moriarty@frelinghuysenschool.org